About Us

Home| About Us| Business Layout

Global Operation

Brands
Brands
Aberdare Cable Proprietary Limited
Aberdare Cable Proprietary Limited
Cables de Comunicaciones Zaragoza, S.L
Cables de Comunicaciones Zaragoza, S.L
ALCOBRE – Condutores El]ectricos, S.A.
ALCOBRE – Condutores El]ectricos, S.A.
PT Voksel Electric Tbk
PT Voksel Electric Tbk
HENGTONG Optical-Electric Co.,Ltd.
HENGTONG Optical-Electric Co.,Ltd.
Brands
Oversea R&D centers
Marketing Branches
Marketing Branches
Jordan
United Arab Emirates
Iran
Egypt
Algeria
Kenya
Nigeria
South Africa
Mozambique
Ethiopia
Congo
Ghana
Sudan
Zambia
Columbia
Chile
Brazil
Peru
Thailand
Myanmar
Vietnam
Indonesia
Cambodia
Philippines
Malaysia
Sri_Lanka
Taiwan
Australia
Pakistan
India
Russia
Turkey
Poland
Ecuador
United states
Canada
Marketing Branches
Business Region Country E-mail
MIDDLE – EAST NORTH AFRICA United Arab Emirates UAE@htgd.com.cn
Jordan Jordan@htgd.com.cn
Egypt Egypt@htgd.com.cn
Algeria Algeria@htgd.com.cn
Kenya Kenya@htgd.com.cn
Nigeria Nigeria@htgd.com.cn
South Africa S. Africa@htgd.com.cn
AFRICA Mozambique Mozmbique@htgd.com.cn
Ethiopia Ethiopia@htgd.com.cn
Congo Congo@htgd.com.cn
Ghana Ghana@htgd.com.cn
Sudan Sudan@htgd.com.cn
Zambia Zambia@ htgd.com.cn
LATIN AMERICA Columbia Columbia@ htgd.com.cn
Chile Chile@htgd.com.cn
Mexico Mexico@htgd.com.cn
Brazil Brazil@htgd.com.cn
Peru Peru@htgd.com.cn
Ecuador Ecuador@htgd.com.cn
ASIA-PACIFIC Thailand Tailand@gmail.com
Myanmar Myanmar@ htgd.com.cn
Vietnam Vietnam@htgd.com.cn
Indonesia Indonesia@ htgd.com.cn
Cambodia Cambodia@htgd.com.cn
Philippines Philipines@ htgd.com.cn
Malaysia Malaysia@htgd.com.cn
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka@htgd.com.cn
Taiwan Taiwan@ htgd.com.cn
Australia Australia@htgd.com.cn
Pakistan Pakistan@ htgd.com.cn
India India@ htgd.com.cn
EUROPE Russia Russia@ htgd.com.cn
Turkey Turkey@ htgd.com.cn
Poland Poland@ htgd.com.cn
Ukraine Ukraine@htgd.com.cn
NORTH AMERICA United states wangtaogd@htgd.com.cn
Canada wangtaogd@htgd.com.cn
International Trademark
International Trademark
澳大利亞
2
3
菲律賓
馬來西亞
柬埔寨
柬埔寨
越南
泰國
緬甸
斯里蘭卡
印度
巴基斯坦
哈薩克斯坦
15
土耳其
德國
烏克蘭
埃及
埃塞俄比亞
肯尼亞
烏干達
莫桑比克
24
南非
阿爾及利亞
委內瑞拉
28哥倫比亞
秘魯
巴西
智利
阿聯酋
波蘭
捷克
瑞士
法國
英國
尼日利亞
沙特阿拉伯
印度尼西亞
俄羅斯
墨西哥
Canada
United states
International Trademark
State of registered trademarks in Madrid and overseas
APPLICANT TIME NATION SATAE REGISTRATION
Hengtong Group Co.,Ltd  Apri,1,2008 South Africa approved Single country registration
India approved
Ecuador  approved
Brazil approved
Mexico approved
Philippines approved
Thailand approved
Hengtong Group Co.,Ltd Apri,1,2008 Egypt
Madrid International Registration
Russia approved
Vietnam
Hengtong Group Co.,Ltd Nov,1 2008 Indonesia approved Single country registration
Peru approved
Columbia approved
Chile approved
Venezuela approved but remain to be certificed
Saudi Arabia Kingdom of Saudi Arabia approved
Nigeria approved but remain to be certificed
Jiang Su Hengtong Optic-Electric Co.,Ltd July,1,2013 Argentina approving Single country registration
Jiang Su Hengtong Optic-Electric Co.,Ltd  July,1,2013 Germany approved Madrid International Registration
France approved
England approved
Switzerland approved
Czech Republic
turkey approved
Ukraine approve
Uzbekistan Refuse to reply to the application
Kazakhstan approve
Jiang Su Hengtong Optic-Electric Co.,Ltd  Apri,1,2015 Algeria approving Madrid International Registration
Kenya
Mozambique
Poland
Australian
Jiang Su Hengtong Optic-Electric Co.,Ltd  Apri,1,2015 Ethiopia approving Single country registration
Uganda
United Arab Emirates
Malaysia
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
Cambodia
Myanmar
Business Layout
Business Layout
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
Business Layout
Global Partners
Global Partners
尼泊爾
葡萄牙
新加坡
南美
泰國
斯里蘭卡
臺灣
印度
越南
沙特
秘魯
菲律賓
哥倫比亞
巴西
智利
中東2
中東1
Global Partners
辉煌娱乐